Organizing Committee

Session List

Search Proceedings

Author Index



CD Tech Support

Organizing Committee

Brian Davis (Co-Chair)

Ton van den Bogert (Co-Chair)


Peter Cavanagh


William Jirousek

Patrick Crago


Robert Kirsch

George Chatzimavroudis


Melissa Knothe Tate

Susan D'Andrea


Scott  McLean

Todd Doehring


Katie Root

A. Seth Greenwald


Paul Sung

Elizabeth Hardin


Ronald Triolo

John Jeziorowski


Guang Yue

Host Institutions

The Cleveland Clinic Foundation

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Orthopaedic Research Center


Case Western Reserve University

Department of Biomedical Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering


Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center

Motion Studies Laboratory


Cleveland State University

Department of Health Sciences

Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering


Lutheran Hospital

Orthopaedic Biomechanics Laboratories


CD-ROM Produced by X-CD Technologies